رنگین کمان زندگی ما

لالایی

1394/8/9 12:35
نویسنده : پانی
119 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

سلاااااااااااااااام قربونت برم بوس

 

چطوری دختر ماه و شیطونم؟ بغل الهی قربونت برم که شکم مامانو چپ و چوله کردی با این کش و قوسهای با قدرتت. مرسی دخترم که داری سعی میکنی پوزیشن درستتو واسه به دنیا اومدن پیدا کنی. مامان از تلاشهای بی وقفه ی شبانه روزی شما بسیار سپاسگزاره فدات بشم بوس

 

بالاخره تونستم یه آهنگی پیدا کنم که توش احساس من نسبت به توئه و خیلی قشنگه و میخوام واسه لالاییت انتخابش کنم. راضی

 

اینم متن آهنگ MAKE YOU FEEL MY LOVE از ADEL . 

 

When the rain is blowing in your face


And the whole world is on your case


I could offer you a warm embrace


To make you feel my love

 

When the evening shadows and the stars appear


And there is no one there to dry your tears


I could hold you for a million years


To make you feel my love

 

I know you haven’t made your mind up yet


But I would never do you wrong


I’ve known it from the moment that we met


No doubt in my mind where you belong

 

I’d go hungry, I’d go black and blue


I’d go crawling down the avenue


No, There’s nothing that I wouldn’t do


To make you feel my love

 

 

(هر وقت این قسمتو واست میخونم ، بغضم میگیره گریه،

 

آخه این احساس واقعی واقعی واقعی من واسه توئه عزیزدلم!)

 

The storms are raging on the rollin’ sea


And on the highway of regret


The winds of change are blowing wild and free


You ain’t seen nothing like me yet

 

I could make you happy, make your dreams come true


Nothing that I wouldn’t do


Go to the ends of the earth for you


To make you feel my love

 


اینم رفرنس اش
Read more: http://www.bobdylan.com/us/songs/make-you-feel-my-love#ixzz3nUZZLcu0

 

شعرو نوشتم و چسبوندم به یخچال که اگه شعر یادم رفت تقلب کنم. حتی اگه روزی هزاربار اینو واست بخونم بازم سیر نمیشم.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

عاشقتم دخمل گلم صدتاتا بغل بوسبوس بوسبوس بوسسسبوس

پسندها (1)

نظرات (0)